Double Trouble: Santa Cruz

Two outfits today: one for the daytime, one for the evening. This quarter I have been taking part in CruzFit with my flatmates, a scheme that encourages UCSC students to get fit by tracking their exercise goals and achievements. Those who finish get a CruzFit T-shirt as a reward. In all truthfulness I didn’t change my routine at all, but I can tell you that I have racked up around 80 hours of dancing over the last 8 weeks! The evening was taken up by the ILC Farewell party – again this was a bitter-sweet occasion, especially as one of my flatmates is amongst those leaving at the end of this quarter (the clever cookie is only going and graduating early!) but I had a lovely night xx

DSC06080Top: French Connection

Skirt: ASOS

Socks: Urban Outfitters

Boots: ASOS

DSC06086Dress: TK Maxx

Shoes: ASOS

Leave a Reply

