Oh hey, Santa Cruz

I am so happy to be here after months of planning and preparing and I can’t wait to explore my new home. Yesterday was absolutely crazy, in a very good way. There were many introductions, including one of the most hilarious reactions I have ever had to my choice of ‘major’, lots of new faces (and a few not-so-new), much laughter and general fun times. Bring on today!

Oh, and have a photo of the dress I wore…

Dress: TK Maxx

Belt: TK Maxx

One thought on “Oh hey, Santa Cruz

Leave a Reply

