The Mikado: Last Night

This is definitely a bitter-sweet moment: I’ve enjoyed this show so much and I’m really sad this is the last night I get to perform it, especially as I will be sans-OperaSoc next year. However, I’ve had so much fun and next year will be such an adventure! Three outfits today: 1 for lunch with my boyfriend and parents, 1 for the show and 1 for the after-show party xx

Hat: Vintage

Leotard: TK Maxx

Cardigan: Topshop

Jacket: TK Maxx

Skirt: Vintage

Belt: Miss Selfridge

Tights: TK Maxx

Boots: Oxygen

Dress: Vintage

Shoes: Melissa by Vivienne Westwood

Leave a Reply

