Home Again

I rarely make much of an effort at home, mostly because I am generally to be found around the kitchen/house/hammock area and there is little point. So, instead of boring everyone for the next month with photos of various relaxed-dresses-and-tights-combos I thought I would use this opportunity to share a few of my wardrobe favourites, as well as a selection of items that don’t often make it out but which I love nonetheless. Tomorrow will be another Double Trouble to make up for my lack of outfit post today. I hope you enjoy it, I’m very excited xx

Leave a Reply

