Double Trouble

Two outfit photos, from the last few days, with apologies for being slow at uploading. My excuse is that I was in the midst of moving my life down south for a month, so expect a selection of new backdrops – huzzah!

l

Top: TK Maxx

Vest: Primark

Skirt: Miss Selfridge

Tights: Accessorize

Shoes: TK Maxx

Meet Odette, my beautiful dressmaker’s mannequin. I’m sure you will be seeing a lot of her over the next month. Incidentally, I spent yesterday bumming around the kitchen making dinner for Mothers’ Day, so needed another comfy outfit.

Dress: TK Maxx

Cardigan: TK Maxx

Leave a Reply

