A Lazy Day.

We all have those outfits we just throw on when we can’t be bothered to think too much and this is one of mine. I can’t even remember how long ago I “borrowed” this skirt off my sister, but I doubt she’ll be getting it back any time soon!

On another note, today I am very excited because I am going to watch my boyfriend perform in a pantomime – I just hope all the lines I ran with him haven’t ruined all the jokes! xx

Coat: See by Chloe at TK Maxx

Hat: Vintage

Top: H&M

Belt: TK Maxx

Skirt: Topshop

Boots: Oxygen

Leave a Reply

